Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Team


Geschäftsführung

Helmut Hartung

Bernd Casper


Geschäftsstelle Troisdorf

Verwaltung:

Hilde Hartung

Tel.: 02241 97989-0
Fax: 02241 97989-29
info@hartung-casper.de

Gabi Geiberger

Tel.: 02241 97989-16
Fax: 02241 97989-29
g.geiberger@hartung-casper.de

Sicherheitsbeauftragter:

Christian Hönscheid

Tel.: 02241 97989-17
c.hoenscheid@hartung-casper.de

Qualitätsmanagement:

André Hartung

Tel.: 02241 97989-23
a.hartung@hartung-casper.de

Automatisierung:

Thomas Klein

Tel.: 02241 97989-14
t.klein@hartung-casper.de

Sascha Odenbach

Tel.: 02241 97989-24
s.odenbach@hartung-casper.de

David Wiens

Tel.: 02241 97989-20
d.wiens@hartung-casper.de

Gebäudeautomation:

André Hartung

Tel.: 02241 97989-23
a.hartung@hartung-casper.de

Georgios Konstantinou

Tel.: 02241 97989-13
g.konstantinou@hartung-casper.de

Gebäudetechnik:

Thomas Domaschke

Tel.: 02241 97989-11
t.domaschke@hartung-casper.de

Dimitrios Tsamis

Tel.: 02241 97989-27
d.tsamis@hartung-casper.de

Kommunikationstechnik:

Johannes Diegeler

Tel.: 02241 97989-22
j.diegeler@hartung-casper.de

Thomas Domaschke

Tel.: 02241 97989-11
t.domaschke@hartung-casper.de

Netzwerktechnik:

Johannes Diegeler

Tel.: 02241 97989-22
j.diegeler@hartung-casper.de

Sicherheitstechnik:

Jens Bäthge

Tel.: 02241 97989-15
j.baethge@hartung-casper.de

 

André Hartung

Tel.: 02241 97989-23
a.hartung@hartung-casper.de

Frank Lengnick

Tel.: 02241 97989-26
f.lengnick@hartung-casper.de

Georgios Konstantinou

Tel.: 02241 97989-13
g.konstantinou@hartung-casper.de

Geschäftsstelle Königswinter

Verwaltung:

Monika Schaub

Tel.: 02244 2904
Fax: 02244 81935
m.schaub@hartung-casper.de

Gebäudetechnik:

Oliver Krämer

Tel.: 02244 2904
o.kraemer@hartung-casper.de

Markus Steeg

Tel.: 02244 2904
m.steeg@hartung-casper.de

Kommunikationstechnik:

Oliver Krämer

Tel.: 02244 2904
o.kraemer@hartung-casper.de

Markus Steeg

Tel.: 02244 2904
m.steeg@hartung-casper.de

Sicherheitstechnik:

Oliver Krämer

Tel.: 02244 2904
o.kraemer@hartung-casper.de

Markus Steeg

Tel.: 02244 2904
m.steeg@hartung-casper.de